Ashlie Prioleau, Ed.D.

Executive Director, USU 

Vice President, APLU

aprioleau@aplu.org

202-478-6064

Christel Perkins, Ed.D.

Deputy Executive Director, USU

Assistant Vice President, APLU 

cperkins@aplu.org

202-465-8536

Jennifer Danek, M.D.

Senior Strategic Advisor, USU

Director of SEP Partnerships

jdanek@usucoalition.org

202-478-6040

Looking at fear straight on. (10).png

Andréa Rodriguez

Director

arodriguez@aplu.org 

202-465-8532

Melissa Rivas

Assistant Director 

mrivas@aplu.org 

202-478-6095

Samantha Levine

Assistant Director

slevine@aplu.org

202-478-6074

Mitzy Gonzalez

Program Manager

mgonzalez@aplu.org

202-478-6026

Matthew Renn

Data Analyst

mrenn@aplu.org 

202-465-8534

Winston Savoy

Program Coordinator 

wsavoy@aplu.org

202-478-6051

Coalition of Urban Serving Universities (USU)

1220 L Street NW Suite 1000, Washington, DC 20005, USA

info@usucoalition.org

Phone: (202) 478-6040 | Fax: (202) 478-6046

Jobs at USU, APLU, & Member Institutions

  • Google Places
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2021 by The Coalition of Urban Serving Universities (USU)