USU Staff

Shari Garmise, Ph.D.

Senior Executive Director

sgamise@aplu.org

202-478-6064

Christel Perkins, Ed.D.

Deputy Executive Director

cperkins@aplu.org

202-465-8536

Jennifer Danek

Senior Consultant

jdanek@usucoalition.org

202-478-6040

Andréa Rodriguez

Director

arodriguez@aplu.org 

202-465-8532

Melissa Rivas

Assistant Director 

mrivas@aplu.org 

202-478-6095

Mitzy Gonzalez

Program Manager

 

mgonzalez@aplu.org

202-478-6026

Samantha Levine

Assistant Director

slevine@aplu.org

202-478-6074

Matthew Renn

Data Analyst

mrenn@aplu.org 

202-465-8534

Winston Savoy

Program Coordinator 

 

wsavoy@aplu.org

202-478-6051

Coalition of Urban Serving Universities (USU)

1220 L Street NW Suite 1000, Washington, DC 20005, USA

info@usucoalition.org

(202) 478-6040

©2021 by The Coalition of Urban Serving Universities