IMG_0090%20(1)_edited.jpg

Andréa Rodriguez

Director

arodriguez@aplu.org 

202-465-8532

ashlie_2_pyramid.png

Ashlie Prioleau, Ed.D.

Executive Director, USU 

Vice President, APLU

aprioleau@aplu.org

202-478-6064

CP2019pic.jpg.png

Christel Perkins, Ed.D.

Deputy Executive Director, USU

Assistant Vice President, APLU 

cperkins@aplu.org

202-465-8536

Looking at fear straight on. (10).png
New Project (11).png

Ethan Foley

Graduate Fellow

efoley@aplu.org

202-478-6040

JenDanek.jpg

Jennifer Danek, M.D.

Senior Strategic Advisor, USU

Director of SEP Partnerships

jdanek@usucoalition.org

202-478-6040

MRenn.jpg

Matt Renn

Data Analyst

mrenn@aplu.org

202-478-6074

Staff Pic.PNG

Melissa Rivas

Assistant Director 

mrivas@aplu.org 

202-478-6095

Mitzy Gonzalez Headshot.jpg

Mitzy Gonzalez

Program Manager

mgonzalez@aplu.org

202-478-6026

sam 1.png

Samantha Levine

Assistant Director

slevine@aplu.org

202-478-6074

winston__edited_edited_edited.jpg

Winston Savoy

Program Coordinator 

wsavoy@aplu.org

202-478-6051